Mocak_mobile_icon
Mobile app
Plan your visit to the Museum, check out current events and visit our exhibitions with our Mobile App.
Download Close
Languages

Opening Hours

MOCAK is open Tuesday – Sunday, 11 am – 7 pm. Monday – closed.

You can buy tickets on the spot Wednesday – Sunday, 11 am – 6 pm. Ticket office open until 6 pm.

Tuesdays – admission free!

On the Night of Museum, MOCAK will be open only from 6 pm until 1 am. The last entry to the exhibitions at 00:30 am. Free entry. More information >>

TICKETS SEE PLAN OF THE MUSEUM

MOCAK timetable for 2017

The Museum will be open to visitors on the following days:

6th January (Friday)
17th April (Monday) 11am–6pm
1st May (Monday)
3rd May (Wednesday)
4th June (Sunday)
15th June (Thursday)
15th August (Tuesday)
11th November (Saturday)
26th December (Tuesady) 11am–6pm
31st December (Sunday) 11am–5pm

The Museum will be closed on the following days:

1st January (Sunday)
16th April (Sunday)
1st November (Wednesday)
24th December (Sunday)
25th December (Monday)
1st January 2018 (Monday)