Mocak_mobile_icon
Mobile app
Plan your visit to the Museum, check out current events and visit our exhibitions with our Mobile App.
Download Close
Languages

Opening Hours

MOCAK is open Tuesday – Sunday, 11 am – 7 pm. Monday – closed.

The tickets and entry passes are available from the Ticket Office Tue – Sun 11 am – 6:30 pm. The last admission to the exhibitions in Building A is half an hour before they close, and to all other exhibition spaces – 15 minutes before closing time.

Tuesdays – admission free!

 

TICKETS SEE PLAN OF THE MUSEUM

 


 

MOCAK timetable for 2019

The Museum will remain open during Polish national holidays:

6th January (Sunday)
22th April (Monday) 11am–6pm
1
st May (Wednesday)
3
rd May (Friday)
9th June (Sunday)
20th June (Thursday)
15
th August (Thursday)
26
th December (Thursday) 11am–5pm
31
st December (Tuesday) 11am–3pm

The Museum will be closed on the following days:

1st January (Tuesday)
21st April (Sunday)
1st November (Friday)
11th November (Monday)
24th December (Tuesday)
25th December (Wednesday)
1st January 2020 (Wednesday)
6th January 2020 (Monday)